Mrs. Fletcher

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


7 Episodes

A dual coming-of-age comedy exploring the impact of internet porn and social media, Mrs. Fletcher follows empty nest divorcée Eve Fletcher — as she reinvents her life to find the happiness and sexual fulfillment that’s eluded her, and her college freshman son Brendan.
Limited Series

7 Episodes

Tags: Mrs. Fletcher,Mrs. Fletcher Hbo,Mrs. Fletcher Cast,Mrs. Fletcher Review,Mrs. Fletcher Trailer,Mrs. Fletcher Book,Mrs. Fletcher Rotten Tomatoes,Mrs. Fletcher Season 1,Mrs. Fletcher Recap,Mrs. Fletcher Novel,Mrs. Fletcher Tv Show